Home » personal » Progress so far

Progress so far

Related to a previous post.

Being absent-minded, I forgot to take my laptop charger with me on Sunday. I have also removed the battery from the laptop. As a consequence, I interchanged my Monday’s schedule with the Sunday’s one (apart from the courses and Papadimitriou’s lecture).

Apart from that, no deviations from the plan so far (even though I am slacking at ETH sometimes by reading tweets during my “breaks”).

Plan for tomorrow (finish the material, Janson’s and Azuma’s inequalities, Markov chains) and solve some exercises. More exercises, more fun on Friday.

And because it is nice to have to every post a picture, a random day (today) at 00:10 at ETH, in a specific room:

I am sure the rest of the students were studying at home! 😛

Leave a Reply

